It’s almost here— the Art Cards campaign starts tomorrow, Tuesday, November 7 at 10:00am Eastern, 9:00 Central, 8:00 Mountain, 7:00 Pacific.

Get ready to pre-order your decks and check out rewards that will sell out soon.  Thanks for your support!

Intention: Anticipate

Invitation:  To trust in the natural timing and wisdom of what has yet to emerge.  To keep faith alive.  To honor and protect what is still hidden.

In balance:  Believing our intuition that something new is coming.  Holding a poised confidence.  Practicing patience with the process.  Welcoming what is on its way.

Out of balance:  Worrying when things move too slowly.  Struggling for answers and evidence.  Despairing that seeds won’t sprout.

–From Art Card #3 in the Deep Breath Collection